top of page

Wed, Nov 22

|

Columbus

The Beeline Express: Holiday Events

Journey to the North Pole this season at Beeline!

We hope to see you there!
Home
The Beeline Express: Holiday Events
The Beeline Express: Holiday Events

Time & Location

Nov 22, 2023, 8:00 PM – Nov 23, 2023, 3:00 AM

Columbus, 3989 Merchants Row, Columbus, OH 43219, USA

About the event

Journey to the North Pole this season at Beeline! 🎄🎁 Immerse yourself in the holiday spirit with festive events, bar snacks, seasonal cocktails, a themed photo op, and Christmas music all month long! Step into the magic of the season as you head outdoors to discover our winter oasis, a heated tent that fully encompasses the outside patio. ❄️

Toast to the Tree: Beeline’s Official After-Party of Easton’s Grand Illumination

Friday, Nov. 17 from 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM

Gobble and Gather at Beeline

Wednesday, Nov. 22 from 8:00 PM to 2:00 AM

Complimentary Gift Wrapping Station

Friday, Nov. 24 through Monday, Nov. 27 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Holiday Shop, Sip, and Save

Friday, Nov. 24 through Sunday, Dec. 24th

OSU Watch Party

Saturday, Nov. 25 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 AM

Maker’s Mark Bar Crawl and SaturDAY Party: Winter Edition

Saturday, Dec. 2 from 1:00 PM to 2:00AM

Mistletoe and Movie Magic

Monday, Dec. 4, 11, and 18 from 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Rabbit Hole Bourbon Tasting

Tuesday, Dec. 12 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Carols & Cocktails

Wednesday, Dec. 20 from 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Boozy Claus Bash

Saturday, Dec. 23 from 8:00 PM to 2:00 AM

Sparkles and Spirits

Sunday, Dec. 31 from 8:00 PM to 2:00 AM

Share this event

bottom of page